Complete Solution

Contact Info

The Complete Solution

All from a single source.

The complete solution offers many advantages. Whether for residential home, apartment, or commercial premises, the complete solution lets you relax while we  focus on tackling your project. You save time and money. We optimize the schedule of the different phases of the job, which specifically avoids additional complications and delays. Moreover, with us, you only have one key contact that is able to give you all information necessary regarding the timetable and of course, who is always open to your questions and wishes.

All our partners are competent, reliable and local firms. We respect your real estate, your house, and your apartment and value the trust you put in us. In the intention to satisfy our customers, we only use products of high quality and excellent workmanship.

Flooring

There is a vast choice of floor coverings that opens to a whole palette of materials and designs to choose from. The floor may give a special character to the room, or divide it, making it more dynamic. Depending on the floor covering, a room may appear warm or cool and modern. Whether you opt for parquet flooring, boards, laminate, cork or linoleum, we help you to make the right choice according to your needs and budget. We offer a complete solution from advice choosing a style to the installation of your new floor covering.  

Metal and Wood

All custom woodwork and fabrication involves diligent design and planning. Once a plan meets a client's expectations, the crafting and installation are completed. Clients are welcome to inspect the product during each step of the process and share the joy and passion that goes into the crafting of all our Complete Solution metal and woodworking services. From planning and design to the selection of high quality wood and materials, Our Metal woodworking services brings an artisan's quality to every installation. We work around your schedule so call us today for a free consultation.

Tiling

Tiles are generally durable, abrasion and wear resistant for the interior as well as for the exterior and of course, they are the staple for bathrooms. Tiles, marble and mosaic can beautify and embellish your room. Easy to clean, tiles hardly require any special care. We shall advise you in the choice of finding the right design and material for you. Once again, we put our priority in precision and diligence; make full use of the benefits of a Complete Solution.

Plumbing and Heating

Would you like a modern bathroom with the latest technology?  Or maybe you wish to modify it into a barrier free space? We shall advise you competently and show you ways to modernize your bathroom. Our experienced colleagues shall also install sanitary facilities in new buildings professionally. As part of the complete solution, we offer you an all-inclusive, worry-free package around heating and sanitary installation.

Electrical services, EDP, telecommunication, electrical installation

Of course, new constructions necessitate an extensive electrical installation, but most renovations also require the reconditioning or replacement of the electrical installation. Modern live and work requires the adaptation of power supply, new lines and further sockets, cable ducts etc. need to be installed. This equally concerns computer installations and telecommunications, which we shall set up professionally within a complete solution.

All of Helmut Lindt Malerfachbetrieb GmbH work partners are hand pick for excellence and quality, reliability and integrity. Our partners are known and trusted. All from one source make managing the many persons involved in a project effortless.

Construction Site prep and demo

As many familiar with construction will know, preparing a construction site or work area is a critical part of a successful and safe job. Our Complete Solution provides services just for this task. Clearing an area removing all of the debris and getting the site ready for the next step in the project is our primarily focus with this service.

Office wrap-up and disposal

Would you like to move office, close your current business? While you are certainly looking forward to your upcoming projects, let us help you move forward. As part of our complete solution, we will take care of all issues regarding disposal and cleaning of the premises. Sometimes you may have to satisfy the landlord’s or the buyer’s demands by executing certain repairs, paint or dismantling, this will also be handled by us as being part of the complete solution.

Komplettlösung

Kontakt Info

Die Komplettlösungen

Alles aus einer Hand.
Ob im Privatbereich, Haus, Wohnung, oder in gewerblichen Räumen, die Komplettlösung bietet Ihnen viele Vorteile und vor allem ein sorgenfreies Angehen Ihres Vorhabens. Sie sparen Zeit und Geld. Der zeitliche Ablauf der unterschiedlichen Arbeitsphasen wird von uns optimal geplant, so werden zusätzliche Komplikationen und Zeitverzögerungen gezielt verhindert. Zudem haben Sie in uns einen Ansprechpartner, der Ihnen alle Informationen über den Ablauf der Arbeiten Auskunft geben kann und immer offen ist für Ihre Fragen und Wünsche. Alle unsere Partner sind kompetente, regional ansässige und verlässliche Handwerksunternehmen.

Wir respektieren Ihre Immobilie, Ihr Haus, Ihre Wohnung und schätzen Ihr Vertrauen in uns. Und so verwenden wir nur qualitativ hochwertige Materialien und präzises Handwerk um Sie rundum zufrieden zu stellen.

Bodenbeläge

Die Auswahl an Bodenbelägen ist vielseitig und eröffnet Ihnen eine ganze Palette an Materialien und Gestaltungsmöglichkeiten. Sie können den Charakter eines Raumes durch den Bodenbelag klar definieren, aufteilen und dynamisieren. Ein Bodenbelag kann einen Raum wärmer oder kühl und modern erscheinen lassen. Ob Teppichböden, Parkett oder Dielen, Laminat, Kork oder Linoleum, wir helfen Ihnen die richtige Wahl für Ihre Bedürfnisse und Ihr Budget zu treffen. Wir bieten Ihnen von der Beratung bis zur Ausführung der Estricharbeiten und der Verlegung eine Komplettlösung.

Metall- und Holzarbeiten

Die Komplettlösung bietet Ihnen die Herstellung von Einrichtungen für Ihr Bad oder Ihre Küche, den Wohn- oder Arbeitsbereich. Wir sind zudem sehr erfahren im Ausbau von Gewerberäumen, wie Büros, Arztpraxen und Ladenflächen. Auch Türen, Fenster und Treppenbau gehören zum Service einer Komplettlösung. Sie können sich auf unser Team fachkundiger und erfahrener Mitarbeiter verlassen.

Fliesen

Fliesen sind von langer Dauer, hoch widerstandsfähig und abriebfest im Innen und Außenbereich und natürlich Standart im Sanitärbereich. Mit Fliesen, Marmor, Mosaiken können Sie wunderschöne Akzente setzen und Ihre Räume verschönern. Sie sind einfach zu reinigen und bedürfen kaum Pflege. Wir beraten Sie gerne, helfen Ihnen das passende Design und das best geeignete Material für Sie zu finden. Präzision und Sorgfalt steht auch hier für uns an erster Stelle. Nutzen Sie die Vorteile der Komplettlösung.

Heizung und Sanitär

Sie möchten ein neues Wohlfühlbad mit modernster Ausstattung und Technik oder, sie möchten Ihr Bad barrierefrei umbauen lassen? Wir beraten Sie kompetent und zeigen Ihnen Möglichkeiten Ihr Bad zu modernisieren. Auch die sanitären Anlagen in Ihrem Neubau werden von unseren erfahrenen Mitarbeitern fachkundig eingebaut. Im Rahmen einer Komplettlösung bieten wir Ihnen das Rundum-sorglos-Paket für Heizung und Sanitär.

Elektroleistungen, EDV, Telekommunikation, Elektroinstallation

Neubauten erfordern selbstverständlich umfassende Elektroinstallationen, aber auch bei Sanierungen von Privaträumen und Büros muss meist die lektroinstallation überholt werden. Das moderne Leben und Arbeiten erfordert eine Anpassung der Anschlüsse, neue Leitungen, mehr Steckdosen, Kabelkanäle etc. Dies betrifft auch den EDV Bereich und die Telekommunikation, die wir, im Bereich einer Komplettlösung, genauso fachmännisch für Sie installieren.

Baustelleneinrichtung und Abbruch

Bevor es zur Neugestaltung kommen kann, ist manches Mal der Abbruch notwendig. Wir kümmern uns um darum, damit Sie sich Ihren Plänen sorglos widmen können. Dies, sowie die sichere Baustelleneinrichtung, ist bei Bauvorhaben und Umbauten oft ein wichtiger Teil der Komplettlösung.

Büroauflösung und Entsorgung

Sie möchten umziehen, Ihr Büro auflösen und freuen sich sicherlich schon auf die neuen Herausforderungen, die Sie erwarten. Im Rahmen der Komplettlösung nehmen wir Ihnen die Frage der Entsorgung und auch der Endreinigung ab. Manchmal sind zur Zufriedenstellung der Vermieter oder Käufer des Objekts Reparaturen, Malerarbeiten oder Rückbauten auszuführen, auch dies ist Teil unserer Komplettlösung.