The Team

What we do

Our friendly, flexible and reliable team looks forward to providing you with competent advice, as well as, executing your order professionally and conscientiously. All our partners are highly qualified and responsible local firms.

Innovation, as well as responsibility is our top priority. Whether an individual project or a complete solution, we offer the ideal solution for interior or exterior.  With painting, varnishing and wallpapering you shall find a great variety of ways to decorate your private or a commercial space. Allow us to advise you and find inspiration in the latest color trends and materials, new wallpaper designs and modern floor coverings.

As a matter of course, we shall be happy to advice you also on the design of your facade. The facade may give your property a personal touch; make it special, elegant and thus more attractive.

A good thermal insulation is nowadays indispensable for new buildings as well as for renovations. We offer energy-efficient solutions that shall increase the value of your property.

Who we are

In 1950, the master painter Helmut Lindt founded his company in Frankfurt/Main. 1982, he passed the company on to his son Peter Lindt, who, in 1999, found an appropriate successor in his employee Peter Fugmann. As a consequence, Peter Lindt retired and handed the company over to him.

Peter Fugmann, born 1968, had worked for the company since 1997. He knew then to value a traditional family business and maintains wholeheartedly the tradition of a congenial, sympathetic and foremost reliable company. All partner firms are equally qualified and conscientious enterprises coming exclusively from the region. The paint company Helmut Lindt is a member of the painters’ guild "Farbe, Gestaltung und Bautenschutz". As a master specialized company, apprentice are being trained to become a professional painter.

Today, this modern paint company stands for innovation, flexibility and responsibility with specialization on complete solutions: from scaffolding to insulation to dry wall installations, from wallpapering to laying of all kind of floors, we execute your single order as well as a complete solution professionally with utmost accuracy, - all from a single source!

 

Peter Fugmann

Managing Director, construction management and costing

069 - 8700428-51

Rene Laun

Construction management and costing, authorized officer

069 - 8700428-52

Uwe Arbeiter

Construction management and costing

069 - 8700428-56

Dirk Rühl

Construction management and costing

069 - 8700428-55

Ljubomir Piljic

Bauleiter

069/8700428-58

Mirko Grahovac

Master Painter

069 - 8700428 - 60

Dagmar Lotz

Secretariat and quotation

069 - 8700428-54

Susanne Fuggmann

Personnel and accounting

069 - 8700428-53

Unser Team

Unsere Leistungen

Bei uns erwartet Sie ein freundliches, flexibles und verlässliches Team, das Sie gerne kompetent berät und Ihren Auftrag professionell und gewissenhaft ausführt.
Alle unsere Partner sind kompetente, verlässliche und regional ansässige Handwerksunternehmen.

Innovation, sowie Verantwortung hat für uns Priorität. Ob Einzelauftrag oder Komplettlösung, wir bieten Ihnen im Innen und Außenbereich perfekt abgestimmte Lösungen. Maler-, Lackier- und Tapezierarbeiten eröffnen Ihnen eine Vielzahl an Möglichkeiten der Gestaltung Ihrer privaten oder gewerblichen Räume. Von der Farbgestaltung bis zur Materialauswahl, sowie den neuesten Trends im Tapetendesign, moderner Bodenbeläge, lassen Sie sich beraten, lassen Sie sich inspirieren!

Selbstverständlich beraten wir Sie auch bei der Neugestaltung Ihrer Fassade. Die Fassade kann Ihrem Objekt eine ganz persönliche Note verleihen, ein Signal setzen oder das Gebäude elegant aufwerten.

Ob Sanierung oder Neubau, eine gute Wärmedämmung Ihres Objekts ist heutzutage unerlässlich, wir bieten Ihnen energieeffiziente Lösungen, die auch zur Wertsteigerung Ihres Objektes beitragen.

Über Uns

Malermeister Helmut Lindt gründete 1950 seinen Betrieb in Frankfurt am Main. 1982 übergab er ihn an seinen Sohn Peter Lindt, der seinerseits, im Jahre 1999 einen geeigneten Nachfolger in seinem Mitarbeiter Peter Fugmann gefunden hatte. Folglich ging Peter Lindt in den Ruhestand und überlass ihm den Malerfachbetrieb Lindt.

Peter Fugmann, Jahrgang 1968, hatte seit 1997 im Unternehmen gearbeitet. Schon damals wusste er die Qualitäten eines traditionellen Familienbetriebs zu schätzen und pflegt bis heute diese Tradition in einem freundlichen, verlässlichen und aufgeschlossenem Fachbetrieb. Auch alle Partnerunternehmen sind qualitativ hochwertige und gewissenhafte Handwerksunternehmen ausschließlich aus der Region. Der Malerfachbetrieb Helmut Lindt ist Mitglied der Innung "Farbe, Gestaltung und Bautenschutz" und bildet als Meisterbetrieb zum Maler- und Lackierer aus.

Innovation, Flexibilität und Verantwortung stehen für den modernen Malerfachbetrieb mit Spezialisierung auf Komplettlösungen: vom Gerüstbau über Vollwärmeschutz zu Trockenbau und hochwertiger Innengestaltung. Maler- und Lackierarbeiten, das Tapezieren von selbst ausgefallenen Tapeten und das Verlegen von Bodenbelägen, werden von uns fachmännisch und präzise ausgeführt; vom Einzelauftrag bis zur Komplettlösung, alles aus einer Hand!

Peter Fugmann

Geschäftsführer, Bauleitung und Kalkulation

069 - 8700428 - 54

René Laun

Bauleitung und Kalkulation, Prokurist

069 - 8700428 - 52

Uwe Arbeiter

Bauleitung und Kalkulation

069 - 8700428 - 56

Dirk Rühl

Bauleitung und Kalkulation

069 - 8700428 - 55

Ljubomir Piljic

Bauleiter

069/8700428-58

Mirko Grahovac

Malermeister

069 - 8700428 - 60

Susanne Fugmann

Personal und Buchhaltung

069 - 8700428 - 53

Dagmar Lotz

Sekretariat und Angebotserstellung

069 - 8700428 - 54